Find Your Representatives

LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD. CONTACT YOUR REPRESENTATIVES.

The following contact information is not exhaustive and was, at the time of publication, accurate to the best of our knowledge. We support reaching out to local officials to voice your opinion in a productive, respectful way. We do not condone harassment. If your contact information is listed and you wish to have it removed, please contact the website administrator.

Elwood Village ContactsManhattan Village ContactsLocal School BoardsWill County GovernmentIllinois GovenmentUS GovernmentMedia / News OutletsRegional Boards and Organizations
Village of Elwood

401 E Mississippi Avenue
Elwood, IL 60421

Phone: 815-423-5011

Village President Doug Jenco doug.jenco@villageofelwood.com
Elwood Board Trustee Don LaPaglia don.lapaglia@villageofelwood.com
Elwood Board Trustee Mary Matichak mary.matichak@villageofelwood.com
Elwood Board Trustee Joe Berscheid joe.berscheid@villageofelwood.com
Elwood Board Trustee Jasen Melahn jasen.melahn@villageofelwood.com
Elwood Board Trustee Mary Lopez
Elwood Board Trustee Darryl Lab darryl.lab@villageofelwood.com
Village Administrator vacant
Village of Manhattan

260 Market Place
Manhattan, IL 60442

www.villageofmanhattan.org/

Phone: 815-418-2100

Mayor James M. Doyle mayor@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Dave Beemsterboer dbeemsterboer@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Tom Biscan tbiscan@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Tom Doyle  doylet@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Erin McDonough emcdonough@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Mike Naughton mnaughton@villageofmanhattan.org
Manhattan Board Trustee Jim Reeves jreeves@villageofmanhattan.org
Village Administrator/Finance Director Kevin Sing ksing@villageofmanhattan.org
Building and Zoning, Administration Lisa Zurek lzurek@villageofmanhattan.org
Community Development Director, Building and Development Marc Nelson mnelson@villageofmanhattan.org
Elwood School Board CCSD 203 
409 North Chicago Avenue
Elwood, IL  60421-9367www.elwoodschool.com/boe/
Superintendent Cathie Pezanoski c.pezanoski@elwoodschool.com
Board – (email does not work) https://www.elwoodschool.com/boe/contact-the-board
Manhattan School Board District 114 
25440 S. Gougar Road
Manhattan, IL 60442
Phone: 815-478-6093www.manhattan114.org/index.php/district-114/school-district-board-education/
Superintendent Mr. Russell A. Ragon rragon@manhattan114.org
Board Boardmembers@manhattan114.org
Joliet Township High School Dist 204 Board

District Administrative Center

300 Caterpillar Drive

Joliet, Illinois

www.jths.org/board-of-education/welcome/

President Jeff Pierson jpierson@jths.org
Vice President David Skorupa  dskorupa@jths.org
Secretary Tracy Spesia  tspesia@jths.org
Board Members Arlene Albert

Meg Cappel

Angel Contreras

Frank Edmon

aalbert@jths.org

mcappel@jths.org

acontreras@jths.org

fedmon@jths.org

Superintendent Cheryl McCarthy Contact here
Lincolnway Board of Education #210

http://www.lw210.org/boardofed/

President Joseph Kirkeeng Joseph.Kirkeeng@lw210.org
Entire board LW210.Board@lw210.org
Superintendent Dr. R. Scott Tingley stingley@lw210.org

 

Will County Regional Office of Education

Superintendent – Shawn Walsh

swalsh@willcountyillinois.com

Will County Executive Larry Walsh

302 N. Chicago Street

Joliet, IL 60432

Phone: (815) 774-7480

E-mail:countyexec@willcountyillinois.com

Will County Board

Manhattan – District 2

Jim Moustis

www.willcountyboard.com/jim-moustis.html

jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com

Also – Speaker of Will County Board

CountyBoard@willcountyillinois.com

Corey Singer

http://www.willcountyboard.com/cory-singer.html

csinger@willcountyillinois.com

Elwood/Jackson Township – District 6

Debbie Militello  

http://www.willcountyboard.com/debbie-militello.html

debmilitello@willcountyillinois.com

Don Gould

http://www.willcountyboard.com/don-gould.html

dgould@willcountyillinois.com

All members of the Will County Board:

jogalla@willcountyillinois.com gfritz@willcountyillinois.com gdollinger@willcountyillinois.com dbennefield@willcountyillinois.com
lsummers@willcountyillinois.com debmilitello@willcountyillinois.com tylermarcum@willcountyillinois.com lstaley-ferry@willcountyillinois.com
jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com dgould@willcountyillinois.com shart@willcountyillinois.com jtraynere@willcountyillinois.com
csinger@willcountyillinois.com sbalich@willcountyillinois.com cmaher@willcountyillinois.com aparker@willcountyillinois.com
dmoran@willcountyillinois.com mfricilone@willcountyillinois.com rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com tkraulidis@willcountyillinois.com
brice@willcountyillinois.com hbrooks@willcountyillinois.com tweigel@willcountyillinois.com dwinfrey@willcountyillinois.com
kharris@willcountyillinois.com mferry@willcountyillinois.com

Will County State’s Attorney James Glasgow

http://www.willcountysao.com/contact.htm

jglasgow@willcountyillinois.com

State Senate Representatives

Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner

Chicago Office: (312) 814-2121

Springfield Office: (217) 782-6830

https://www2.illinois.gov/gov/contactus/Pages/VoiceAnOpinion.aspx

Elwood/Jackson Township – Pat McGuire
(
217) 782-8800

http://senatorpatmcguire.com/contact-us

Manhattan – Toi W. Hutchinson

(217) 782-7419

www.senatorhutchinson.com/contact-me

State House Representatives

Elwood/Jackson Township – Larry Walsh, Jr.

(217) 782-8090

statereplarrywalshjr@gmail.com

Manhattan – Anthony DeLuca

(217) 782-1719

http://anthonydeluca.org/contact/

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Chicago

2111 W. Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608
chicago.fbi.gov
Phone: (312) 421-6700

Covers 18 counties in northern Illinois, from Interstate 80 north to the Wisconsin border, east to Indiana, and west to Iowa.

SUBMIT A TIP ONLINE: https://tips.fbi.gov/

 

US House of Representatives

1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

U.S. Congressman Bobby Rush

3235 147th St. Midlothian 60445

(708) 385-9550

https://rush.house.gov/contact/email-me

CBS2: pzekman@cbs.com; DVSavini@cbs.com; baedwards@cbs.com

Channel 2 tip line 1-312-899-2200

ABC 7: http://abc7chicago.com/…/need-a-story-investigated…/1519522/

Channel 7 I-Team hotline 1-312-750-7847

NBC 5: http://www.nbcchicago.com/investigations/submit-tip/

WGN 9: info@wgntv.com

Joliet Herald News

Letters to the Editor: http://www.theherald-news.com/forms/letters/

Farmer’s Weekly Review

For News & Editorial Submissions:

  • Nick Reiher, Editor-in-Chief
  • farmersweekly@sbcglobal.net

Chicago Tribune/Daily Southtown

http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/opinion/letters/chi-submit-a-letter-to-the-editor-htmlstory.html

 

FOX news 1-312-565-5532

WGN Radio tips tips@wgnradio.com

ProPublica

info@propublica.org

suggestions@propublica.org

Illinois ProPublica News Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Louise Kiernan

Deputy Editor: Steve Mills

Reporters: Jodi S. Cohen, Mick Dumke, Duaa Eldeib, Jason Grotto and Melissa Sanchez

News Applications Developer: David Eads

Data Reporter: Sandhya Kambhampati

Engagement Reporter: Logan Jaffe

 

Better Government Association

www.bettergov.org/

Call us at 312.821.9025

Email us at tips@bettergov.org

Send a fax to 312.821.9038, ATTN: BGA Investigative Team

Or fill out the form below.

http://www.bettergov.org/submit-a-tip

 

Wilmington Free Press/Prairie Shopper

815-634-0315 OR 815-476-7966

 

NorthPoint Development

P: 816-888-7380

F: 816-888-7399

4825 NW 41st Street | Suite 500 | Riverside, MO 64150

Community Line : (815) 314-4872

For Media Inquiries : (815) 314-4917

Write Us: PO Box 310, Elwood, IL. 60421

Fax Us: (816) 425-9333

Vice President of Development Patrick Robinson

probinson@northpointkc.com

 

Will County Center for Economic Development

John Grueling, CEO  —  john.greuling@willcountyced.com

Contact John directly at 815-774-6060

Doug Pryor, VP of Economic Development

Doug.Pryor@WillCountyCED.com

Contact Doug directly at 815-774-6065

Kristin Erickson

Economic Development Project Manager

Kristin.Erickson@WillCountyCED.com

Contact Kristin directly at 815-774-6068

 

Midewin/Illinois Department of Natural Resources

https://www.dnr.illinois.gov/Pages/Feedback.aspx

Midewin National Tallgrass Prairie

Prairie Supervisor’s Office and Welcome Center

30239 S. State Route 53

Wilmington, IL 60481

Phone: (815) 423 – 6370

Fax: 1-815-423-6376

 

Illinois Conservation Foundation

http://www.ilcf.org/portal/the-board

 

Illinois Forestry Development Council

http://ifdc.nres.illinois.edu/learning-more

Mr. Bill Gradle, Director sallygradle@comcast.net

Mr. Tom Wilson, IDNR State Forester

tom.wilson@illinois.gov


United States Forestry Service

1400 Independence Ave, SW

Washington, DC  20250-1111

UNITED STATES FORESTRY SERVICE

Chief’s Office Staff

Name
Title
Phone Number
Tom Tidwell

ttidwell@fs.fed.us

Chief (202) 205-8439
Dan Jiron (link sends e-mail)

djiron@fs.fed.us

Associate Chief (202) 205-1779
Angela Coleman (link sends e-mail)

acoleman@fs.fed.us

Chief of Staff (202) 205-0998

Safe Roads, IL  Will County Coalition for the People

http://saferoadsil.com/will-county-coalition/

saferoadsillinois@gmail.com

General Inquiries: 815-314-0571

 

ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION (IDOT)

IDOT District 1 (WILL COUNTY)

201 West Center Court

Schaumburg, Illinois 60196-1096

Telephone: (847) 705-4401

 

IDOT Office of Intermodal Project Implementation

Director – Beth McCluskey

(312)793-2116

 

IDOT Office of Highway Project Implementation

Director – Paul Loete

(217)782-5597

 

IDOT Office of Planning and Programming

Director – Erin Aleman

(217)782-6289

 

Federal Highway Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE

Washington, DC 20590

https://www.fhwa.dot.gov/

202-366-4000

Administrator Office is Vacant

Deputy Administrator, Brandye L Hendrickson  202-366-0585

Master List:

https://fhwaapps.fhwa.dot.gov/foisp/hqphone.do