Find Your Representatives


The following contact information is not exhaustive and was, at the time of publication, accurate to the best of our knowledge. We support reaching out to local officials to voice your opinion in a productive, respectful way. We do not condone harassment. If your contact information is listed and you wish to have it removed, please contact the website administrator.

Joliet City CouncilElwood Village ContactsManhattan Village ContactsLocal School BoardsWill County GovernmentIllinois GovenmentUS GovernmentMedia / News OutletsRegional Boards and Organizations
City of Joliet


150 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60432

Phone: 815-724-4000

Joliet Councilman LARRY HUG
Joliet Councilman PAT MUDRON
Joliet Councilman SHERRI REARDON
Joliet Councilman BETTYE GAVIN
Joliet Councilman TERRY MORRIS
Joliet Councilman DON DUCK DICKINSON
Joliet Councilman JAN QUILLMAN
Joliet Councilman MIKE TURK
Village of Elwood


401 E Mississippi Avenue
Elwood, IL 60421

Phone: 815-423-5011

Village President Doug Jenco
Elwood Board Trustee Jodi Bertucci  
Elwood Board Trustee Mary Matichak
Elwood Board Trustee Joe “Spike” Berscheid
Elwood Board Trustee Tricia Maas  
Elwood Board Trustee Mike Varman  
Elwood Board Trustee Darryl Lab
Village Administrator vacant  
Village of Manhattan


260 Market Place
Manhattan, IL 60442

Phone: 815-418-2100

Mayor James M. Doyle
Manhattan Board Trustee Dave Beemsterboer
Manhattan Board Trustee Tom Biscan
Manhattan Board Trustee Tom Doyle
Manhattan Board Trustee Erin McDonough
Manhattan Board Trustee Mike Naughton
Manhattan Board Trustee Bob Dilling
Village Administrator/Finance Director Kevin Sing
Building and Zoning, Administration Lisa Zurek
Community Development Director, Building and Development Marc Nelson
Elwood School Board CCSD 203 
409 North Chicago Avenue
Elwood, IL
Superintendent Cathie Pezanoski
Board – (email does not work)
Manhattan School Board District 114 
25440 S. Gougar Road
Manhattan, IL 60442
Superintendent Mr. Russell A. Ragon
Joliet Township High School Dist 204 Board


District Administrative Center

300 Caterpillar Drive

Joliet, Illinois

President Jeff Pierson
Vice President David Skorupa
Secretary Tracy Spesia
Board Members Arlene Albert


Meg Cappel

Angel Contreras

Frank Edmon

Superintendent Cheryl McCarthy Contact here
Lincolnway Board of Education #210

President Joseph Kirkeeng
Entire board
Superintendent Dr. R. Scott Tingley

Will County Regional Office of Education

Superintendent – Shawn Walsh

Will County Executive Larry Walsh

302 N. Chicago Street

Joliet, IL 60432

Phone: (815) 774-7480

Will County Board

Manhattan – District 2

Jim Moustis

Also – Speaker of Will County Board

Corey Singer

Elwood/Jackson Township – District 6

Debbie Militello

Don Gould

All members of the Will County Board:    

Will County State’s Attorney James Glasgow

State Senate Representatives

Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner

Chicago Office: (312) 814-2121

Springfield Office: (217) 782-6830

Elwood/Jackson Township – Pat McGuire
217) 782-8800

Manhattan – Toi W. Hutchinson

(217) 782-7419

State House Representatives

Elwood/Jackson Township – Larry Walsh, Jr.

(217) 782-8090

Manhattan – Anthony DeLuca

(217) 782-1719

Federal Bureau of Investigation


2111 W. Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: (312) 421-6700

Covers 18 counties in northern Illinois, from Interstate 80 north to the Wisconsin border, east to Indiana, and west to Iowa.


US House of Representatives


U.S. Congressman Bobby Rush

3235 147th St. Midlothian 60445

(708) 385-9550


Channel 2 tip line 1-312-899-2200

ABC 7:…/need-a-story-investigated…/1519522/

Channel 7 I-Team hotline 1-312-750-7847

NBC 5:

WGN 9:

Joliet Herald News

Letters to the Editor:

Farmer’s Weekly Review

For News & Editorial Submissions:

    • Nick Reiher, Editor-in-Chief

Chicago Tribune/Daily Southtown

FOX news 1-312-565-5532

WGN Radio tips


Illinois ProPublica News Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Louise Kiernan

Deputy Editor: Steve Mills

Reporters: Jodi S. Cohen, Mick Dumke, Duaa Eldeib, Jason Grotto and Melissa Sanchez

News Applications Developer: David Eads

Data Reporter: Sandhya Kambhampati

Engagement Reporter: Logan Jaffe

Better Government Association

Call us at 312.821.9025

Email us at

Send a fax to 312.821.9038, ATTN: BGA Investigative Team

Or fill out the form below.

Wilmington Free Press/Prairie Shopper

815-634-0315 OR 815-476-7966

NorthPoint Development

P: 816-888-7380

F: 816-888-7399

4825 NW 41st Street | Suite 500 | Riverside, MO 64150

Community Line : (815) 314-4872

For Media Inquiries : (815) 314-4917

Write Us: PO Box 310, Elwood, IL. 60421

Fax Us: (816) 425-9333

Vice President of Development Patrick Robinson

Will County Center for Economic Development

John Grueling, CEO  —

Contact John directly at 815-774-6060

Doug Pryor, VP of Economic Development

Contact Doug directly at 815-774-6065

Kristin Erickson

Economic Development Project Manager

Contact Kristin directly at 815-774-6068

Midewin/Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Midewin National Tallgrass Prairie

Prairie Supervisor’s Office and Welcome Center

30239 S. State Route 53

Wilmington, IL 60481

Phone: (815) 423 – 6370

Fax: 1-815-423-6376

Illinois Conservation Foundation

Illinois Forestry Development Council

Mr. Bill Gradle, Director

Mr. Tom Wilson, IDNR State Forester

United States Forestry Service

1400 Independence Ave, SW

Washington, DC  20250-1111


Chief’s Office Staff

Phone Number
Tom Tidwell

Chief (202) 205-8439
Dan Jiron (link sends e-mail)

Associate Chief (202) 205-1779
Angela Coleman (link sends e-mail)

Chief of Staff (202) 205-0998

Safe Roads, IL  Will County Coalition for the People

General Inquiries: 815-314-0571



201 West Center Court

Schaumburg, Illinois 60196-1096

Telephone: (847) 705-4401

IDOT Office of Intermodal Project Implementation

Director – Beth McCluskey


IDOT Office of Highway Project Implementation

Director – Paul Loete


IDOT Office of Planning and Programming

Director – Erin Aleman


Federal Highway Administration

1200 New Jersey Ave., SE

Washington, DC 20590


Administrator Office is Vacant

Deputy Administrator, Brandye L Hendrickson  202-366-0585

Master List: